Skip to Content

As a healthcare facility, per King County requirements, masks continue to be mandatory in all YES indoor public, counseling, and group activity spaces.

Board of Trustees

A dedicated group of volunteer leaders who help enact the vision of our organization

Our Board of Trustees is a talented, committed team that cares deeply about the well-being of children, youth, and families in our community. We are grateful to these individuals for their leadership, time, and support.


Brian Cheney, President
Community volunteer

Jennifer Ivan, Vice President

Tim Bates, Treasurer
Boeing Employees Credit Union

Jennifer B. Rush
Stifel RMG Group

Diane E. Adam
Community Volunteer

Ivan Avila-Campillo
Nintendo of America

Chris Behrman
Community Volunteer

Shreyans Bothra

Cortny Bourbonnais
Expedia Group

Tony Castillo
BNBuilders, Inc.

Tim Clark
Fulcrum Capital

Shellie Dow
Nintendo of America

Duke Eide, CPA
Sweeney Conrad

Kathy Englund

Eileen Figone
Puget Sound Energy

Marcie Glenn
Another Source

Bill Gormley
Lease Crutcher Lewis

Carmen Halstrom

Phil Kasin
NAES Corporation

Ken Myhra
Boeing Employees Credit Union

Emi Nguyen
Umpqua Bank

Alpa Parikh
Community Volunteer

Linda Reichenbach
Community Volunteer

Lorena Shih, MD
Allegro Pediatrics

Jonathan Stutz
Global Diversity Partners

Sandy Torrey

Richard O. Wagner
Wagner Management Corporation

Melissa Wilde
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Megan Wills Kullnat, MD
Allegro Pediatrics

Back to top